Contact Us

We're the UK's only charity raising awareness of all five gynaecological cancer and funding world-class research into early detection & prevention. We'd be delighted to hear from you, so if you'd like to get in touch please use the contact details provided below.

The Eve Appeal
15B Berghem Mews,
Blythe Road,
London,
W14 0HN

Tel: 020 7605 0100

Media enquiries: 020 7605 0108

Email: office@eveappeal.org.uk

If you would prefer to receive no further communications from The Eve Appeal, please let us know by emailing the office@eveappeal.org.uk

The-Eve-Appeal-Staff-Athena-Lamnisos

Athena Lamnisos - Chief Executive

Tel: 020 7605 0151

Email: athena.lamnisos@eveappeal.org.uk

The-Eve-Appeal-Staff-Christine-Mortensen

Christine Mortensen - Director of Income Generation

Tel: 020 7605 0101

Email: christine.mortensen@eveappeal.org.uk

Ruthie Whicker - Individual and Major Gifts Manager

Tel: 020 7605 0153

Email: ruthie.whicker@eveappeal.org.uk

The-Eve-Appeal-Staff-Vanessa-Khimoun-Jourdan

Vanessa Khimoun-Jourdan - Corporate Partnerships Manager

Tel: 020 7605 0102

Email: vanessa.khimounjourdan@eveappeal.org.uk

The-Eve-Appeal-Staff-Mariam-Osman

Mariam Osman - Trusts Manager

Tel: 020 7605 0105

Email: mariam.osman@eveappeal.org.uk

The-Eve-Appeal-Staff-Rosa-Frisso

Rosa Frisso - Community and Events Fundraising Officer

Tel: 020 7605 0103

Email: rosa.frisso@eveappeal.org.uk

The-Eve-Appeal-Staff-Lena-Zieba

Lena Zieba - Community and Events Fundraising Assistant

Tel: 020 7605 0109

Email: lena.zieba@eveappeal.org.uk

Emi Awojuola - Assistant Accountant

Tel: 020 7605 0110

Email: emi.awojuola@eveappeal.org.uk

The-Eve-Appeal-Staff-Sarah-Leong

Sarah Leong - Senior Supporter Care and Database Officer

Tel: 020 7605 0153

Email: sarah.leong@eveappeal.org.uk

The-Eve-Appeal-Staff-Tracie-Miles

Tracie Miles - Ask Eve Cancer Information Nurse

Email: tracie.miles@eveappeal.org.uk

Karen Hobbs - Cancer Information Officer

Tel: 020 7605 0107

Email: karen.hobbs@eveappeal.org.uk

The-Eve-Appeal-Staff-Wesley-Hutchins

Wesley Hutchins - Communications Officer

Tel: 020 7605 0108

Email: wesley.hutchins@eveappeal.org.uk

The-Eve-Appeal-Staff-Marlene-Jordaan-Hart

Marlene Jordaan-Hart - Office Manager

Tel: 020 7605 0101

Email: marlene.jordaan-hart@eveappeal.org.uk

The-Eve-Appeal-Staff-Caroline-Presho

Caroline Presho - BRCA Specialist Information Officer

Tel: 0781 773 4874

Email: caroline.presho@gmail.com