Contact Us

We're the UK's only charity raising awareness of all five gynaecological cancer and funding world-class research into early detection & prevention. We'd be delighted to hear from you, so if you'd like to get in touch please use the contact details provided below.

The Eve Appeal
15B Berghem Mews,
Blythe Road,
London,
W14 0HN

Tel: 020 7605 0100

Media enquiries: lydia.brain@eveappeal.org.uk, 020 7605 0108

General enquiries: office@eveappeal.org.uk

If you would prefer to receive no further communications from The Eve Appeal, please let us know by emailing the office@eveappeal.org.uk

The-Eve-Appeal-Staff-Athena-Lamnisos

Athena Lamnisos - Chief Executive

Tel: 020 7605 0151

Email: athena.lamnisos@eveappeal.org.uk

Senior Communications and Media Officer

Tel: 020 7605 0108

Email: lydia.brain@eveappeal.org.uk

Natasha Neill - Director of Finance & Culture

Tel: 020 7605 0155

Email: natasha.neill@eveappeal.org.uk

Sarah Dawson - Head of New Business

Tel: 020 7605 0106

Email: sarah.dawson@eveappeal.org.uk

The-Eve-Appeal-Staff-Rosa-Frisso

Rosa Frisso-Lacey - Community and Events Fundraising Manager

Tel: 020 7605 0103

Email: Rosa.Frisso-Lacey@eveappeal.org.uk

The-Eve-Appeal-Staff-Tracie-Miles

Tracie Miles - Ask Eve Cancer Information Nurse

Email: tracie.miles@eveappeal.org.uk

Karen Hobbs - Cancer Information Officer

Tel: 020 7605 0107

Email: karen.hobbs@eveappeal.org.uk

Ruthie Whicker - Database and Supporter Care Officer

Tel: 020 7605 0153

Email: ruthie.whicker@eveappeal.org.uk

Megan Fletcher- Corporate Partnerships Officer

Tel: 020 7605 0105

Email: megan.fletcher@eveappeal.org.uk

Naomi Baldwin Webb- Executive Assistant

Tel: 020 7605 0150

Email: naomi.webb@eveappeal.org.uk

Becky Griffiths- Community and Events Fundraising Assistant

Tel: 020 7605 0109

Email: becky.griffiths@eveappeal.org.uk

Ami Woods- Office Manager and Events Assistant

Tel: 020 7605 0150

Email: ami.woods@eveappeal.org.uk