Contact Us

We're the UK's only charity raising awareness of all five gynaecological cancer and funding world-class research into early detection & prevention. We'd be delighted to hear from you, so if you'd like to get in touch please use the contact details provided below.

The Eve Appeal
15B Berghem Mews,
Blythe Road,
London,
W14 0HN

Tel: 020 7605 0100

Media enquiries: 020 7605 0108

Email: office@eveappeal.org.uk

If you would prefer to receive no further communications from The Eve Appeal, please let us know by emailing the office@eveappeal.org.uk

The-Eve-Appeal-Staff-Athena-Lamnisos

Athena Lamnisos - Chief Executive

Tel: 020 7605 0151
Email: athena.lamnisos@eveappeal.org.uk

The-Eve-Appeal-Staff-Anne

Anne Fleming - Director of Finance and Corporate Services

Tel: 020 7605 0155
Email: anne.fleming@eveappeal.org.uk

The-Eve-Appeal-Staff-Toni

Toni Kitchingman - Head of Fundraising

Tel: 020 7605 0101
Email: toni.kitchingman@eveappeal.org.uk

The-Eve-Appeal-Staff-Samantha

Samantha Hibbert - Corporate Fundraising Manager

Tel: 020 7605 0102
Email: samantha.hibbert@eveappeal.org.uk

the-eve-appeal-staff-mariam

Mariam Osman - Trusts Manager

Tel: 020 7605 0105
Email: mariam.osman@eveappeal.org.uk

The-Eve-Appeal-Staff-Rosa

Rosa Frisso - Community and Events Fundraising Officer

Tel: 020 7605 0103
Email: rosa.frisso@eveappeal.org.uk

The-Eve-Appeal-Staff-Wil

Wil Cornish - Fundraising Assistant

Tel: 020 7605 0100
Email: wil.cornish@eveappeal.org.uk

the-eve-appeal-staff-lena

Lena Zieba - Fundraising Assistant

Tel: 020 7605 0100
Email: lena.zieba@eveappeal.org.uk

The-Eve-Appeal-Staff-Sarah

Sarah Leong - Finance and Administration Officer

Tel: 020 7605 0153
Email: sarah.leong@eveappeal.org.uk

the-eve-appeal-tracie-miles

Tracie Miles - Ask Eve Cancer Information Nurse

Tel: 020 7605 0110
Email: tracie.miles@eveappeal.org.uk

Karen Hobbs - Cancer Information Officer

Tel: 020 7605 0107
Email: karen.hobbs@eveappeal.org.uk

The-Eve-Appeal-Staff-Wesley

Wesley Hutchins - Communications Officer

Tel: 020 7605 0108
Email: wesley.hutchins@eveappeal.org.uk

The-Eve-Appeal-Staff-Caroline-Presho

Caroline Presho - BRCA Specialist Information Officer

Tel: 0781 773 4874
Email: caroline.presho@gmail.com