Meet our Team

At The Eve Appeal we are a very small, enthusiastic staff team, researchers, advocates and volunteers who are determined to achieve our vision of a future where gynaecological cancers are diseases of the past. We could not have achieved the progress we have to date, without the support and commitment of everyone involved with The Eve Appeal.

Meet our staff team and see how best to get in contact with each individual below:

The-Eve-Appeal-Staff-Athena-Lamnisos

Athena Lamnisos - Chief Executive

Pronouns: she/her

Tel: 020 7605 0151

Email: athena.lamnisos@eveappeal.org.uk

David Lacey - Director of Fundraising

Pronouns: he/him

Tel: 020 7605 0157

Email: david.lacey@eveappeal.org.uk

Lydia Brain - Communications and Media Manager

Pronouns: she/her/they

Tel: 020 7605 0108

Email: lydia.brain@eveappeal.org.uk

Hilary Maxwell- Ask Eve Cancer Information Nurse

Pronouns: she/her

Email: hilary.maxwell@eveappeal.org.uk

The-Eve-Appeal-Staff-Tracie-Miles

Tracie Miles - Ask Eve Cancer Information Nurse

Pronouns: she/her

Tel: 020 7605 0110

Email: tracie.miles@eveappeal.org.uk

Karen Hobbs - Nurse Service Coordinator

Pronouns: she/her

Tel: 020 7605 0107

Email: karen.hobbs@eveappeal.org.uk

Asmita Sood- Programmes Manager

Pronouns: she/her

Tel: 020 7605 0158

Email: asmita.sood@eveappeal.org.uk

Jenner Sturges- Partnerships Officer

Pronouns: she/her

Tel: 020 7605 0105

Email: jenner.sturges@eveappeal.org.uk

Calum Coker- Interim Public Fundraising Manager

Pronouns: he/him

Tel: 020 7605 0109

Email: calum.coker@eveappeal.org.uk

Lauren Siddy- Fundraising Assistant

Pronouns: she/her

Tel:020 7605 0153

Email: lauren.siddy@eveappeal.org.uk

Ruthie Whicker - Head of Finance

Pronouns: she/her

Tel: 020 7605 0155

Email: ruthie.whicker@eveappeal.org.uk

Nurjahan Sajid- Finance Assistant

Tel: 020 7605 0102

Email: nurjahan.sajid@eveappeal.org.uk