Meet our Staff

At The Eve Appeal we are a very small, enthusiastic staff team, researchers, advocates and volunteers who are determined to achieve our vision of a future where fewer women develop and more women survive gynaecological cancer. We could not have achieved the progress we have to date, without the support and commitment of everyone involved with The Eve Appeal.

Meet our staff team and see how best to get in contact with each individual below:

The-Eve-Appeal-Staff-Athena-Lamnisos

Athena Lamnisos - Chief Executive

Tel: 020 7605 0151

Email: athena.lamnisos@eveappeal.org.uk

The-Eve-Appeal-Staff-Vanessa

Vanessa Khimoun-Jourdan - Corporate Partnerships Manager

Tel: 020 7605 0102

Email: vanessa.khimounjourdan@eveappeal.org.uk

the-eve-appeal-staff-mariam

Mariam Osman - Trusts Manager

Tel: 020 7605 0105

Email: mariam.osman@eveappeal.org.uk

The-Eve-Appeal-Staff-Rosa

Rosa Frisso - Community and Events Fundraising Officer

Tel: 020 7605 0103

Email: rosa.frisso@eveappeal.org.uk

The-Eve-Appeal-Staff-Wil

Wil Cornish - Fundraising Assistant

Tel: 020 7605 0156

Email: wil.cornish@eveappeal.org.uk

the-eve-appeal-staff-lena

Lena Zieba - Fundraising Assistant

Tel: 020 7605 0100

Email: lena.zieba@eveappeal.org.uk

The-Eve-Appeal-Staff-Sarah

Sarah Leong - Finance and Administration Officer

Tel: 020 7605 0153

Email: sarah.leong@eveappeal.org.uk

the-eve-appeal-tracie-miles

Tracie Miles - Ask Eve Cancer Information Nurse

Tel: 020 7605 0110

Email: tracie.miles@eveappeal.org.uk

Karen Hobbs - Cancer Information Officer

Tel: 020 7605 0107

Email: karen.hobbs@eveappeal.org.uk

The-Eve-Appeal-Staff-Wesley

Wesley Hutchins - Communications Officer

Tel: 020 7605 0108

Email: wesley.hutchins@eveappeal.org.uk

The-Eve-Appeal-Staff-Caroline-Presho

Caroline Presho - BRCA Specialist Information Officer

Tel: 0781 773 4874

Email: caroline.presho@gmail.com