Meet our Staff

At The Eve Appeal we are a very small, enthusiastic staff team, researchers, advocates and volunteers who are determined to achieve our vision of a future where fewer women develop and more women survive gynaecological cancer. We could not have achieved the progress we have to date, without the support and commitment of everyone involved with The Eve Appeal.

Meet our staff team and see how best to get in contact with each individual below:

The-Eve-Appeal-Staff-Athena-Lamnisos

Athena Lamnisos - Chief Executive

Tel: 020 7605 0151

Email: athena.lamnisos@eveappeal.org.uk

The-Eve-Appeal-Staff-Christine-Mortensen

Christine Mortensen - Director of Income Generation

Tel: 020 7605 0101

Email: christine.mortensen@eveappeal.org.uk

Ruthie Whicker - Individual and Major Gifts Manager

Tel: 020 7605 0153

Email: ruthie.whicker@eveappeal.org.uk

The-Eve-Appeal-Staff-Vanessa-Khimoun-Jourdan

Vanessa Khimoun-Jourdan - Corporate Partnerships Manager

Tel: 020 7605 0102

Email: vanessa.khimounjourdan@eveappeal.org.uk

The-Eve-Appeal-Staff-Rosa-Frisso

Rosa Frisso - Community and Events Fundraising Officer

Tel: 020 7605 0103

Email: rosa.frisso@eveappeal.org.uk

The-Eve-Appeal-Staff-Lena-Zieba

Lena Zieba - Community and Events Fundraising Assistant

Tel: 020 7605 0100

Email: lena.zieba@eveappeal.org.uk

The-Eve-Appeal-Staff-Sarah-Leong

Sarah Leong - Senior Supporter Care and Database Officer

Tel: 020 7605 0153

Email: sarah.leong@eveappeal.org.uk

Emi Awojuola - Assistant Accountant

Tel: 020 7605 0110

Email: emi.awojuola@eveappeal.org.uk

The-Eve-Appeal-Staff-Tracie-Miles

Tracie Miles - Ask Eve Cancer Information Nurse

Tel: 020 7605 0110

Email: tracie.miles@eveappeal.org.uk

Karen Hobbs - Cancer Information Officer

Tel: 020 7605 0107

Email: karen.hobbs@eveappeal.org.uk

The-Eve-Appeal-Staff-Wesley-Hutchins

Wesley Hutchins - Communications Officer

Tel: 020 7605 0108

Email: wesley.hutchins@eveappeal.org.uk

The-Eve-Appeal-Staff-Marlene-Jordaan-Hart

Marlene Jordaan-Hart - Office Manager

Tel: 020 7605 0101

Email: marlene.jordaan-hart@eveappeal.org.uk

The-Eve-Appeal-Staff-Caroline-Presho

Caroline Presho - BRCA Specialist Information Officer

Tel: 0781 773 4874

Email: caroline.presho@gmail.com