Meet our Staff

At The Eve Appeal we are a very small, enthusiastic staff team, researchers, advocates and volunteers who are determined to achieve our vision of a future where fewer women develop and more women survive gynaecological cancer. We could not have achieved the progress we have to date, without the support and commitment of everyone involved with The Eve Appeal.

Meet our staff team and see how best to get in contact with each individual below:

The-Eve-Appeal-Staff-Athena-Lamnisos

Athena Lamnisos - Chief Executive

Tel: 020 7605 0151

Email: athena.lamnisos@eveappeal.org.uk

Natasha Neill - Director of Finance & Culture

Tel: 020 7605 0155

Email: natasha.neill@eveappeal.org.uk

Sarah Dawson - Head of Development

Tel: 020 7605 0106

Email: sarah.dawson@eveappeal.org.uk 

The-Eve-Appeal-Staff-Rosa-Frisso

Rosa Frisso-Lacey - Community and Events Fundraising Manager

Tel: 020 7605 0103

Email: Rosa.Frisso-Lacey@eveappeal.org.uk

Lydia Brain - Senior Communications and Media Officer

Tel: 020 7605 0108

Email: lydia.brain@eveappeal.org.uk

The-Eve-Appeal-Staff-Tracie-Miles

Tracie Miles - Ask Eve Cancer Information Nurse

Tel: 020 7605 0110

Email: tracie.miles@eveappeal.org.uk

Karen Hobbs - Cancer Information Officer

Tel: 020 7605 0107

Email: karen.hobbs@eveappeal.org.uk

Ruthie Whicker - Database and Supporter Care Officer

Tel: 020 7605 0153

Email: ruthie.whicker@eveappeal.org.uk

Megan Fletcher- Corporate Partnerships Officer

Tel: 020 7605 0105

Email: megan.fletcher@eveappeal.org.uk

Naomi Baldwin Webb- Executive Assistant

Tel: 020 7605 0150

Email: naomi.webb@eveappeal.org.uk

Ami Woods- Office Manager and Events Assistant

Tel: 020 7605 0150

Email: ami.woods@eveappeal.org.uk

Becky Griffiths- Community and Events Fundraising Assistant

Tel: 020 7605 0109

Email: becky.griffiths@eveappeal.org.uk