Meet our Staff

At The Eve Appeal we are a very small, enthusiastic staff team, researchers, advocates and volunteers who are determined to achieve our vision of a future where fewer women develop and more women survive gynaecological cancer. We could not have achieved the progress we have to date, without the support and commitment of everyone involved with The Eve Appeal.

Meet our staff team and see how best to get in contact with each individual below:

The-Eve-Appeal-Staff-Athena-Lamnisos

Athena Lamnisos - Chief Executive

Pronouns: she/her

Tel: 020 7605 0151

Email: athena.lamnisos@eveappeal.org.uk

David Lacey - Director of Fundraising

Tel: 020 7605 0157

Email: david.lacey@eveappeal.org.uk

The-Eve-Appeal-Staff-Rosa-Frisso

Rosa Frisso-Lacey - Community and Events Fundraising Manager

Tel: 020 7605 0103

Email: Rosa.Frisso-Lacey@eveappeal.org.uk

Lydia Brain - Senior Communications and Media Officer

Pronouns: she/her/they

Tel: 020 7605 0108

Email: lydia.brain@eveappeal.org.uk

The-Eve-Appeal-Staff-Tracie-Miles

Tracie Miles - Ask Eve Cancer Information Nurse

Pronouns: she/her

Tel: 020 7605 0110

Email: tracie.miles@eveappeal.org.uk

Karen Hobbs - Cancer Information Officer

Pronouns: she/her

Tel: 020 7605 0107

Email: karen.hobbs@eveappeal.org.uk

Ruthie Whicker - Finance Officer

Pronouns: she/her

Tel: 020 7605 0155

Email: ruthie.whicker@eveappeal.org.uk

Naomi Baldwin Webb- Executive Assistant

Pronouns: she/her

Tel: 020 7605 0150

Email: naomi.baldwinwebb@eveappeal.org.uk

Ami Woods- Office Manager

Pronouns: she/her

Tel: 020 7605 0150

Email: ami.woods@eveappeal.org.uk

Chante McLeod- Fundraising Assistant

Pronouns: she/her

Tel: 020 7605 0153

Email: chante.mcleod@eveappeal.org.uk